Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Glitterbomb

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

✨NOVEMBER 30 ✨GLITTERBOMB Get ready to shine at The Bustdown: Club Glitterbomb 🌈✨! Host @rex_luther_ Join our all-LGBT cast and crew on Nov 30 for a night of hip hop …

Danny Rush and the Diamonds | Edgar Derby | Cool Jacket

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

💎DECEMBER 1 💎 Danny Rush and the Diamonds  @dannydiamantes Edgar Derby @edgarderby Cool Jacket @cooljacket2 $10 8PM

The Return of Winter Ball

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

🌑DECEMBER 2 🌑THE RETURN OF WINTER BALL Porcelain @porcelain_band Oil Spill @oilspilltx Clear Acid @clearacid.3 Record Setter @recordsettertx Two Knights @twoknights Missouri Executive Order 44 @missouriexecutiveorder44 Totally Cherry @totallycherrytx BigHand//BigKnife …

Stupid! Stupid! Stupid! | Citrus | Bug Bear

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

Come say farewell to Rob or hello for the first and last time.    @stupid3xband @citrustexas @bugbear.band

Victim of Fire | Siderotic | Death Pact | Terminal Lucidity | Erode Civilization

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

⚔️DECEMBER 5 ⚔️Victim of Fire | Siderotic | Death Pact | Terminal Lucidity | Erode Civilization Victim of Fire @victimovfire Siderotic @siderotic.tx Death Pact @deathpact.tx Terminal Lucidity @terminal_lucidity_ Erode Civilization …

Sevigh | A Brief Memoir | Jud Frisby | Broadbent

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

🌸DECEMBER 6 🌸 I Love Anywhere but Here EP release show Sevigh (indie) @s3vigh A Brief Memoir (emo) @abriefmemoirtx Jud Frisby (indie) @judfrisby Broadbent (math rock) @br.bent 8PM $10

Sabrewulf | Maldito Dios | Scrape | Gray Arbor

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

😈DECEMBER 7 😈COTC BOOKING PRESENTS Sabrewulf | Maldito Dios | Scrape | Gray Arbor Sabrewulf @sabrewulfkvlt  Maldito Dios @md.txhc  Scrape @scrapetx  Gray Arbor @grayarbor @cotc.booking $12 Doors   All Ages 7:30PM

Molten Plains Fest

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

🌋DECEMBER 8 & 9 🌋 Molten Plains Fest is back for its second year! Fostering the spirit of adventurous music and further sounds, the Molten Plains monthly series expands into …

Molten Plains Fest

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

🌋DECEMBER 8 & 9 🌋 Molten Plains Fest is back for its second year! Fostering the spirit of adventurous music and further sounds, the Molten Plains monthly series expands into …

NRA | TINYGXD | DEATHPACT |THYROIDS

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

☠️DECEMBER 10 ☠️ NRA   TINYGXD @tinygxd DEATHPACT @deathpact.tx THYROIDS @thyroidsband $10

Sanity Slip | Maul | Worst Behavior | Pulse | Distain

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

🔥DECEMBER 12 🔥COTC BOOKING PRESENTS Sanity Slip @sanityslip Maul @mauldeath Worst Behavior @worstbehaviortx Pulse @pulse.tx Distain @distain.official $12 Doors 7:30PM @cotc.booking

Hailey’s Fan Club Presents ~ Bobb Hatt | Janet Xmas | God’s Computer | Average Life Expectancy |Flesh Narc | Angel | Morrison’s Porn SyndiKit

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

🍑DECEMBER 13 🍑 HAILEY’S FAN CLUB RETURNS 😮 Someone is getting spanked in the burning rubber 😮 Hailey’s Fan Club Presents: Bobb Hatt (Columbus) + Janet Xmas (St. Louis) +++ …

Glitterbomb

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

❄️DECEMBER 14 ❄️GLITTERBOMB ❄️THE WINTER SHOW ❄️ ❄️ It’s showtime at Glitterbomb! ❄️ Join us for ‘The Winter Show’ on Dec 14  🎭 Doors at 8, show at 9.  Dress …

Comedy Fun Show

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

😄DECEMBER 23 😄Comedy Fun(d) Show $5 Cover  Featuring:  Andrew Antoine Kinsey Ford Matt Solomon Matt Mcelhone Shiva Ary Lucia Hardaway Doors 5 PM |  Show 6 PM

Free Mode Presents: Salman F | Tombus | DJ PJ | Vanden

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

💿DECEMBER 28 💿Free Mode Presents: DJ night in the Rubber Room Salman F  @salmanf___ Tombus  @_tombus DJ PJ   Vanden @vanden_tx $10 9PM

Jawbuster Explosion | Steve Jansen | Pickle Boyz

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

🍭DECEMBER 29 🍭LAST MINUTE SHOW PICKLE BOYZ - 10 PM STEVE JANSEN’S BISEXUAL BICYCLE SHOP - 10:45 PM JAWBUSTER EXPLOSION - 11:30 PM $10 DOORS 9 PM

Burn Your Friends Presents… December the Dismember

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

🔪DECEMBER 30🔪 BURN YOUR FRIENDS PRESENTS DECEMBER TO DISMEMBER DOORS 6PM $15 @burnyourfriendsproductions

TXCHNO

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

🌙saturday 12/30🌙 #txchno in the rubber room @mt.iwo + eve.ning only vinyl 10p-1a

Limerence | Ferity | Won’t Stop Dreaming.wsd

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

⛰️JANUARY 3 ⛰️ Limerence | Ferity | Won’t Stop Dreaming.wsd Limerence @limerence_tx Ferity  @theferity Won’t Stop Dreaming.wsd @wsd.wsd.wsd.wsd $10 8PM

SOLO CYBER SHOW

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

⚡JANUARY 4 ⚡SOLO CYBER SHOW TECALI @applejackberries IMCAT @willfrenkel ANGEL @noiseang3l THE WITNESS @youarethewitness AMERICAN CRUELTY @vanden_tx TANGENTIAL MEANDERING @mikguel_ $10 DOORS 8PM

Blanky | Elnuh | Skimp | Big Head

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

🐎JANUARY 7 🐎 Blanky | Elnuh | Skimp | Big Head Blanky @blanky.band  Elnuh @elnuh  Skimp @skimp.music  Big Head @big_head.wav $10 Doors 7PM | Music 8PM

Cannibal Boom | Flesh Narc | Answering Machines | Dirty Dan and the Basketball Boys

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

👹JANUARY 7 👹WINTER GRIEVING Cannibal Boom | Flesh Narc | Answering Machines | Dirty Dan and the Basketball Boys Cannibal Boom @cannibalboom Flesh Narc @fleshnarc Answering Machines @answeringmachines_musik Dirty Dan …

MNKR | New Avenues | Blossom Aloe | Dream Fever

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

🌊JANUARY 10 🌊 MNKR | New Avenues | Blossom Aloe | Dream Fever MNKR @mnkrmusic  New Avenues @new.avenues Blossom Aloe @blossomaloeband Dream Fever @_dream_fever $10 All Ages Doors 8PM

Kenny Hada & The Others | The Infamists | Jaybirds | Static Creatures

Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios 411 E. Sycamore St., Denton, TX, United States

🎆JANUARY 11🎆 Kenny Hada & The Others | The Infamists | Jaybirds | Static Creatures Kenny Hada & The Others @kenny_hada_and_the_others  @khto_music   The Infamists @theinfamists  Jaybirds @jaybirdsmusic  Static Creatures @thestaticcreatures  …

ALL SHOWS

 

RGRS ❤️ Denton